The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones Abkco Vinyl Box Set (remastered) (180g)

This item have been sold for $499.00

« Back to Main Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
17 Oct 2016
Seller Location

Item Description

Strictly limited edition individually numbered 14 vinyl LP collectors' box set of heavyweight vinyl remasters, beautifully housed in a bespoke hard-back box. Includes 14 classic studio albums from Sticky Fingers to A Bigger Bang with the latest version of recent chart-topper Exile On Main St.. 4 two sided Lp's A Bigger Band, Bridges of Babylon, Exile on Main Street & Voodoo Lounge.

1. Sticky Fingers   
2. Goats Head Soup   
3. It’s Only Rock’n Roll   
4. Black and Blue   
5. Some Girls   
6. Emotional Rescue
7. Tattoo You
8. Undercover
9. Dirty Work
10. Steel Wheels
11. Voodoo Lounge (double album)
12. Bridges To Babylon (double album)
13. A Bigger Bang (double album)
14. Exile On Main St. (double album)
Related Items