The Rolling Stones In Mono, The Rolling Stones, Vinyl, 0018771834519

This item have been sold for $ 326.69

« Back to Previous Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
16 Dec 2016
Seller Location
Share this page with your friends:

Item Description

Visit Our eBay Shop FAQs Terms Conditions

The Rolling Stones In Mono VINYL

Track List

Disc 1

1: Route 66
2: I Just Want To Make Love To You
3: Honest I Do
4: Mona I Need You Baby
5: Now I ve Got A Witness
6: Little By Little
7: I m A King Bee
8: Carol
9: Tell Me
10: Can I Get A Witness
11: You Can Make It If You Try
12: Walking The Dog
Disc 2
1: Around And Around
2: Confessin The Blues
3: Empty Heart
4: Time Is On My Side
5: Good Times, Bad Times
6: It s All Over Now
7: 2120 South Michigan Avenue
8: Under The Boardwalk
9: Congratulations
10: Grown Up Wrong
11: If You Need Me
12: Susie Q
Disc 3
1: Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
2: Down Home Girl
3: You Can t Catch Me
4: Time Is On My Side
5: What A Shame
6: Grown Up Wrong
7: Down The Road Apiece
8: Under The Boardwalk
9: I Can t Be Satisfied
10: Pain In My Heart
11: Off The Hook
12: Susie Q
Disc 4
1: Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
2: Down Home Girl
3: You Can t Catch Me
4: Heart Of Stone
5: What A Shame
6: Mona I Need You Baby
7: Down The Road Apiece
8: Off The Hook
9: Pain In My Heart
10: Oh, Baby We Got A Good Thing Goin
11: Little Red Rooster
12: Surprise, Surprise
Disc 5
1: Mercy Mercy
2: Hitch Hike
3: The Last Time
4: That s How Strong My Love Is
5: Good Times
6: I m All Right
7: I Can t Get No Satisfaction
8: Cry To Me
9: The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
10: Play With Fire
11: The Spider And The Fly
12: One More Try
Disc 6
1: She Said Yeah
2: Mercy Mercy
3: Hitch Hike
4: That s How Strong My Love Is
5: Good Times
6: Gotta Get Away
7: Talkin Bout You
8: Cry To Me
9: Oh, Baby We Got A Good Thing Goin
10: Heart Of Stone
11: The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
12: I m Free
Disc 7
1: She Said Yeah
2: Talkin Bout You
3: You Better Move On
4: Look What You ve Done
5: The Singer Not The Song
6: Route 66
7: Get Off Of My Cloud
8: I m Free
9: As Tears Go By
10: Gotta Get Away
11: Blue Turns To Grey
12: I m Moving On
Disc 8
1: Mother s Little Helper
2: Stupid Girl
3: Lady Jane
4: Under My Thumb
5: Doncha Bother Me
6: Going Home
7: Flight 505
8: High And Dry
9: Out Of Time
10: It s Not Easy
11: I Am Waiting
12: Take It Or Leave It
13: Think
14: What To Do
Disc 9
1: Stupid Girl
2: Lady Jane
3: Under My Thumb
4: Doncha Bother Me
5: Think
6: Flight 505
7: High And Dry
8: It s Not Easy
9: I Am Waiting
10: Going Home
Disc 10
1: Yesterday s Papers
2: My Obsession
3: Back Street Girl
4: Connection
5: She Smiled Sweetly
6: Cool, Calm Collected
7: All Sold Out
8: Please Go Home
9: Who s Been Sleeping Here?
10: Complicated
11: Miss Amanda Jones
12: Something Happened To Me Yesterday
Disc 11
1: Ruby Tuesday
2: Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
3: Let s Spend The Night Together
4: Lady Jane
5: Out Of Time
6: My Girl
7: Back Street Girl
8: Please Go Home
9: Mother s Little Helper
10: Take It Or Leave It
11: Ride On, Baby
12: Sittin On A Fence
Disc 12
1: Sing This All Together
2: Citadel
3: In Another Land
4: 2000 Man
5: Sing This All Together See What Happens
6: She s A Rainbow
7: The Lantern
8: Gomper
9: 2000 Light Years From Home
10: On With The Show
Disc 13
1: Sympathy For The Devil
2: No Expectations
3: Dear Doctor
4: Parachute Woman
5: Jig - saw Puzzle
6: Street Fighting Man
7: Prodigal Son
8: Stray Cat Blues
9: Factory Girl
10: Salt Of The Earth
Disc 14
1: Gimme Shelter
2: Love In Vain
3: Country Honk
4: Live With Me
5: Let It Bleed
6: Midnight Rambler
7: You Got The Silver
8: Monkey Man
9: You Can t Always Get What You Want
Disc 15
1: Come On
2: I Want To Be Loved
3: I Wanna Be Your Man
4: Stoned
5: Fortune Teller
6: Poison Ivy - Version 1
7: Bye Bye Johnny
8: Money
9: Poison Ivy - Version 2
10: Not Fade Away
11: I ve Been Loving You Too Long
12: The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man - Single Version
13: 19th Nervous Breakdown
Disc 16
1: Sad Day
2: Con Le Mie Lacrime As Tears Go By
3: Long Long While
4: Who s Driving Your Plane?
5: We Love You - Single Version
6: Dandelion - Single Version
7: Child Of The Moon
8: Jumpin Jack Flash
9: Street Fighting Man - Single Version
10: Honky Tonk Women
11: You Can t Always Get What You Want - Single Version
Artist: The Rolling StonesEAN: 0018771834519SKU: DV001484244VBinding: VinylFormat: Box setLabel: UMCHeight: 168 mmWidth: 382 mmLength: 386 mmWeight: 6,582 gramsLanguage: EnglishManufacturer: UMCUPC: 018771834519

Free UK Delivery

and Worldwide delivery

Superior customer service

and an excellent ebay rating

Great prices on all products

Books, CDs, DVDs and more

Delivery Details

All UK orders are despatched via Royal Mail. We offer a choice of two Royal Mail services, a free Economy service and a Standard premium service. The free Economy service, is a 2nd class service with a delivery time of usually between 3-5 working days and where possible parcels will be tracked. The standard Premium service is a 1st class service with a delivery time of 1-2 working days. This will be a tracked service where possible. You can select which service you would like your order sent by when going through the order process. Where tracking numbers are available, these will be uploaded to your order summary page when the order has been despatched.

All non-UK orders are despatched via P2P Mailing and are sent Priority Airmail. For transit times on international orders please refer to the estimates provided when selecting your desired country. A tracked service is offered for all countries, and where available, an additional untracked option.

If you place your order before 1pm it will be despatched the same day Monday Friday . You will receive email confirmation when your order has been despatched.

About Hive

We were founded in 2011 and we re a British, tax-paying company. We re passionate about the books we sell, our brilliant customers and the bookshops we support. We support a network of UK independent bookshop as we believe that our highstreets should offer and support a diverse range of local businesses. We don t want any more independent bookshops to close so that s why we give them a cut from every single order we receive. As they say, every little helps We offer a huge range of Books, DVD s, Blu-ray, CD s and Vinyl all at great prices, as well as making sure we provide our customers with a first class service.

By continuing with this checkout and ordering from Hive Stores Ltd, you are accepting our current Terms and Conditions. Details of which can be found by clicking here.

The Hive Team
Hive: Supporting your highstreet

Ended Auctions Related Items
Related Items Price Guide
Search for other titles in Music Price Guide database of The Rolling Stones