David Bowie My Death Ziggy Stardust 1973 Splatter Vinyl 3 LPs New Rare Limited

This item have been sold for $194.60

« Back to Main Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
03 Sep 2017
Seller Location

Item Description

Recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, July 3rd 1973 by Robin Mayhew on the mixing desk.
Contains three splattered LPs in a gatefold sleeve.

Mike Garson's medley consists of jazz reworkings on the piano of Space Oddity, Ziggy Stardust, John, I'm Only Dancing and Life On Mars?

Limited to 500 copies.

New and sealed.

A1 Introduction by Barry Bethal 2:44
A2 Mike Garson Medley 6:43
A3 Ode To Joy 3:53
A4 Hang Onto Yourself 2:58

B1 Ziggy Stardust 3:22
B2 Watch That Man 4:18

B3 The Wild Eye Boy From Freecloud / All The Young Dudes / Oh! You Pretty Things 6:45

C1 Moonage Daydream 6:26
C2 Changes 3:43

C3 Space Oddity 5:19

D1 My Death 7:39
D2 The William Tell Overture 1:02
D3 Cracked Actor 3:02
D4 Time 5:40

E1 The Width Of A Circle 15:55
E2 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:16
E3 Suffragette City 3:26

F1 White Light / White Heat 4:26
F2 The Jean Genie 8:26
F3 Round And Round 5:10
F4 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide 5:39

Related Items