George S Irving Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark rare vinyl record new selaed

This item have been sold for $1000.00

« Back to Main Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
10 May 2023
Seller Location
Streamwood, Illinois

To see the auction page click here

Item Description

George S. Irving Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark TC-1974 rare viynl record new original factory sealed. Ultra rare vinyl record only a few were made and distributed to public libraries this record was never available for sale to the public. Vinyl is non-music and is a reading of the Alvin Schwartz novel Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark 1986

Track list

Read by George S. Irving with music composition by Blane and DeRosa Productions

A1 The Big Toe

A2 High Beams

A3 Cold As Clay

A4 The Hearse Song

A5 Me Tie Dough-ty Walker!

A6 The Hook

A7 Alligators

A8 The Slithery-Dee

A9 Old Woman All Skin And Bone

B1 Room For One More

B2 Dead Man's Brains

B3 A New Horse

B4 Wait Till Martin Comes

B5 "What Do You Come For?"

B6 Aaron Kelly's Bones

B7 The Viper

B8 The Babysitter

B9 A Man Who Lived In Leeds

Vinyl record is overall near minute condition and still factory sealed never opened. All corners of the album cover are slightly worn and barley poking through plastic wrap. Please review all pictures and close ups of this item prior to purchase. There will be no cancellations or refunds available for this item. This item is AS-IS final sale.

Please review all photos carefully to see exactly what you are purchasing. The pictures will depict exactly what you are purchasing. All items sold AS IS.

I strive to provide excellent customer service. Please reach out to me with any questions before or after your purchase. Please look at my store for more treasures!!!

There is only one other listed on Discogs in used condition with an asking $1,100. This is a great addition to any horror fans collection.

Related Items