Leonid Kogan Constantin Silvestri Mozart Mendelssohn Violin Columbia Saxf 138

This item have been sold for $ 839.00

« Back to Previous Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
27 Jul 2021
Seller Location
Share this page with your friends:

Item Description

Violin Concerto n3 Mozart Violin Concerto Mendelssohn played by Leonid Kogan, violin with Orchestre de la Scit des Concerts du Conservatoire conducted by Constantin Silvestri 33 RPM Record French Columbia SAXF 138 Cover: EXCELLENT // Record: EXCELLENT Light inaudible marks, a little background crackles Grading: All listed records are properly cleaned and fully listened Grading: MINT NEAR MINT EXCELLENT VERY GOOD VERY GOOD TERMS We do not respond to Buy It Now requests for auction items.
Our items are shipped from France.
Please wait for our invoice with CORRECT combined shipping fees before paying.
We pack the records in large boxes with secure material.
Shipping costs includes packing material please reuse it All orders ship within three business days.
Shipping by Priority parcel with tracking or registered service : Europe EEC UK and Switzerland - 1 to 10 records 20 /// Up 10 records 30 Other countries - 1 to 10 records 30 /// Up 10 records 40 Customs declaration is always the actual total paid.
Returns and claims : Please advise first by message.
All Records are guaranteed to be as described.
They may be returned within 30 days of receipt for a full refund provided they are returned in same condition.
Lot24 gsrxvers1266 GS 8.3.3 1266
Ended Auctions Related Items
Related Items Price Guide
No Related item found in Price Guide!